on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47669-2
  • In Stock

“Broken Up Save the date: february 28th 2020, the day it comes out “Soul Victim” the debut album of Broken Up for the brazilian label Shades of Sound/Wave Records. The album is already preceded by the digital single “Long Long Long”, inspired by the poetic work of Lawrence Ferlinghetti (check out the ashtonishing video). From the strobo lights of the electro pop and from the darkness of the new wave, Broken Up is born thanks to an idea by Dedo Panzera in which participates immediately Max Caselli, respectively bass player and guitar player of two legendary bands in the Italian Wave scene (Intelligence Dept. and Go Flamingo!). The two musicians are joined by the singer Chiara Boldrini and by Tom Lampronti on keyboards. The countless experiences and different musical influences find their synthesis in the band's overall work and this is how Broken Up knock on the door of independent music, ready to unhinge it.
The album is available in cd ecopack 6 panels and coloured vinyl.”

Released Late February 2020 by Wave Records.

01. Soul Victim 04:52
02. The Cage 04:40
03. Drifting Away 04:48
04. With Anyone Else 05:19
05. Long Long Long 04:52
06. Vertical Lift Of Angel 04:44
07. Govinda Gopala 04:49
08. The Last Time 05:13

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart