on all orders over $50.00

Berlin Express: RUSSIANS ARE COMING, THE (LIMITED) VINYL EP (Pre-Order, Expected Late June)


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46635-1
  • Out of Stock

Berlin Express was a one-time collaboration between Conrad Schnitzler (Kluster, Tangerine Dream) and his son Gregor Schnitzler together with Peter Baumann (Tangerine Dream). They composed and recorded at Paragon Studios (Berlin) a 3-track 12” single released in 1982. This “electro-wave” project is now finally being re-issued including the three original tracks plus a rare mix of "The Russians are Coming” from the same recording sessions.

Released Mid June 2019 by Mecanica.

Track Listing:
01. The Russians are coming     
02. Die Russen kommen
03. The 4:08 to Paris     
04. The Russians are coming (Unreleased Mix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart