on all orders over $50.00

Bluebeard's Castle, The: BEYOND THE DOOR CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46616-2
  • Out of Stock

French act THE BLUEBEARD’S CASTLE was founded in 2017 by Yannick Rault (Triple Sun, So What?, Sander & Melody, Twenty Years...) and Bela Goosy (Les Belles nOÏseuses, Bela Goosy...). «Beyond the Door» is their debut album, released by Cold Transmission Music. They gathered in it the very best of two years of their musical work. The music they play is at the same time nervous, intense and highly melodic. Their tunes are meant to bring you somewhere else, far away. An elegant, elaborate gothic rock that will somehow remind you of the spirit of the 80s.

Released 2019 by Cold Transmission Music.

Track Listing:
01. Intro 
02. No Redemption 
03. Behind My Door 
04. Died of the Shock 
05. Before I go 
06. Shipmates
07. Deathtrap 
08. Expropriation 
09. Confusion 
10. Melancholy 
11. Red Haired Poison 
12. Escape
13. Motion 
14. The Man in the High Castle 
15. Outro

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart