on all orders over $50.00

Bonini Bulga: SEALED CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46081-2
  • Out of Stock

Sweden’s enigmatic and highly productive Pär Boström of KAMMARHEIT, CITIES LAST BROADCAST and ALTARMANG presents yet another singular project under the name BONINI BULGA. His debut “Sealed” was originally recorded and released in 2017 as a limited edition cassette on Boström's own label Hypnagoga Press. We gladly present a remastered and extended version of this release. In recent years Boström has been exploring new sonic territories through his various projects, and with BONINI BULGA he’s chosen a more lo-fi loop based approach to his musical creations, bleak and minimalistic, we journey through a careful blend of processed analog synth layers and poignant revolving passages. This expanded edition includes three new tracks, which further exposes Boström’s unique vision and creative pact with the unknown, giving listeners the complete scope of his contemplative sonic magick.

Edition of 500 copies in a special 10 panel, cross fold out Digipak. 8 Tracks. Running Time 49:02

Released 2018 by Cyclic Law.

Track Listing:
01.  Each Named     6:36
02.  By A Higher Thought     7:48
03.  Each With Six Wings     5:14
04.  Becoming     4:22
05.  Sealed As One     5:12
06.  Each Masked     7:30
07.  Guided     4:06
08.  By The Sigil Of The Third     7:59

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart