on all orders over $50.00

Bornless Fire: ARCANUM CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45052-2
  • Out of Stock

After years of being asked by fans, Bornless Fire sees Kristof Bathory (Dawn of Ashes) return to EBM/industrial. Influences from Late 80s - 2000's Industrial imbued with the 'divine spark'- power in every human soul, invoked through ritual & magick. This return to industrial & journey of self empowerment results in 'Arcanum', A powerful, dark, concussive merging of industrial & the Left Hand Path.

Released February 9th, 2018 on Metropolis Records.

Track Listing:
01 Genesis
02 Emerging from the Void 03 Feel the Rage
05 Emblem of Belial
06 Sex Magick
07 Leech
08 Eclipse of the Soul
09 The miserable Image of Abrahamic Slavery
10 Becoming the Divine
11 Eclipse of the Soul (Tactical Sekt Remix)
12 RUNA (Suicide Commando Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart