on all orders over $50.00

Bamboo Knock At XI O'Clock: COLD IS AN EASY THING CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44487-2
  • Out of Stock

...Still as obscure as it was from the very start, though experiencing a sort of rediscovery thanks to
the Internet and Alexander Kushnir’s “100 Magnet Albums of Soviet Music”.
Released in 1999, "Стук бамбука в XI часов"(BAMBOO KNOCK AT XI O'CLOCK ) deserve more
than just attention, but sheer, utmost respect. Because you’ll never find another album made like this,
or that sounds like this. A perfect mood piece, and one of the best Russian language albums of all time.

Released Late March 2017 on Infinite Fog
Track Listing:
01 La Cheval de ma Vie
02 Fragile Two
03 White Lily of Hell
04 Snow Honey
05 Gentle Tiger
06 Cocoa shells
07 Coast Fall

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart