on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44405-2
  • In Stock

This album by Black Spider Clan [a project of Beta Evers and Dystronic], contains all the previously released tracks from 2002 - 2016 + 2 unreleased and presents an overview on 15 years of Dark Elektro.

BLACK SPIDER CLAN is a side project of Beta Evers and Dystronic. Their music can be categorized as Electro Dark Wave. They started in 2002 with a recording-session and a release on Beta Evers' Kommando 6 label after. As they were both busy with their solo projects, they only recorded sporadically after that. Since they mainly record and play with an extensive analog setup, they only played live twice, once in Belgium (Liege), once in France (Paris). Besides a few contributions for compilations, they also released 2 EPs until 2015.

This retrospective album presents 15 years of dark elektro and contains all their tracks plus 2 all new, previously unreleased ones! Follow Black Spider Clan into the ultimate darkness.....

Limited edition of 200 copies.

Released February 2017 on Daft.

Track Listing:
01 Keiner kommt hier lebend raus
02 Living in a Twilight
03 Broken Mirror
04 Debiler Drang
05 Far behind
06 Deadline at Dawn
07 Die Nacht bricht herein
08 Whirling around
09 Wrong Path
10 Don't belong here
11 Das Tor zur Urfinsternis
12 Der Tod ist nicht umsonst
13 A Spider's Journey
14 Da qui non esci vivo

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart