on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 32162-2
  • Out of Stock

This is Brain Leisure"s much-anticipated second album, "Methods to Madness". Tracks such as "Defect", "Crawl In Vain", "Resistance", "Behind the Mask" and "My Punishment" are going to take the electro scene by storm! This limited edition double CD features updated versions of "Never Trust A Smile", "Beyond the Limits" and "Deadful Hate" as well as remixes by top notch electro acts: Wumpscut, Velvet Acid Christ, Dismantled, Tyske Ludder, Trial, K.I.F.O.T.H, Last Influence of Brain, IC434 and many more.Track Listing CD1:1. My Punishment sample2. Defect3. Counted Time (feat. Deadcell) sample4. Behind The Mask5. Take Home sample6. Repent (feat. Darrin Huss)7. Crawl In Vain8. I know A Place9. Eaten Alive10. Watch Me Falling11. Atmosfear sample12. Resistance13. You Are Nothing14. I Am TwoTrack Listing CD2:1. My Punishment by Wumpscut sample2. Beyond the Limits 063. Atmosfear by Dismantled sample4. Never Trust A Smile 06 >5. Resistance by Velvet Acid Christ sample6. Behind The Mask by BAK XIII7. Defect by Trial8. Atmosfear by Deadcell9. Crawl In Vain by IC43410. Defect by Tyske Ludder11. Behind The Mask by KIFOTH sample12. Deadful Hate 0613. Eaten Alive by ESR14. My Punishment by Last Influence of Brain

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart