on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45332-1
  • In Stock

Double LP version. Skam Records present the return of Bola. After ten long years hidden away in the hills, huddled in the Bolamachine -- at long last Bola awakens, delivering an album of power, elegance, and beauty... All tracks composed and performed by Bola. "Kappafects" was co-composed and performed by Dennis Bourne. No humans were harmed during the making of "Evensong". While every care was taken, slight but unavoidable human abuse was endured in the making of "Kappafects". Art and design by Michael England.  

Released Early March 2018 by Skam

Track Listing:
01. Fhorth     05:34     
02. Herzzatzz     06:08     
03. Avantual     05:44     
04. Evensong     07:48     
05. Landor 50X2     06:34     
06. Pelomen Vapour 1     04:28     
07. Pelomen Vapour 2     05:12     
08. Pelomen Vapour 3     05:12     
09. Kappafects     06:19     
10. Maghellen     06:21

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart