on all orders over $50.00

Blutengel: LEITBILD CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44325-2
  • Out of Stock

The album “Leitbild” is everything that makes Blutengel special in a nutshell: dark club-sounds, atmosphere galore, raw power, depth and anthems for emotional warriors, unfiltered and more multi-layered than ever before. Live your dreams! Blutengel mastermind Chris Pohl would have probably never dreamed that he would become one of the most influential acts in his genre and beyond in less than two decades. Now, Blutengel have completed work on the eagerly awaited follow up to their German-top-5-success “Save Us” (which went straight to #4 of the charts.) The title “Leitbild” (a German word for “overall concept” or “role model”) couldn't be more fitting, as the album is evolution, revolution, a testament to the group's maturation, a maelstrom of emotions and the most direct, honest and gripping experience that the Berliners have ever treated us with. It makes you feel right at home, yet the more you listen, the more previously unknown sides you uncover. To make it simple: “Leitbild” is the essence of Blutengel, condensed into an album!

Track Listing:
01 Welcome to Your New Life  
02 Lebe Deinen Traum  
03 Waste My Time  
04 Leitbild  
05 Black
06 Scars  
07 Unser Weg  
08 Immortal  
09 The Days of Justice  
10 Complete  
11 Gott : Glaube
12 Say Something  
13 Wasting the Years  
14 Alle Wunden  
15 The Way You feel  
16 Der Himmel brennt

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart