on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 40060-2
  • Out of Stock

Clandestine. Covert. Their shadowy presence on our roster has been confirmed only to a select few up to now—but with their first major mission alongside Aesthetic Perfection and X-Rx about to take place across America, the time has come for us to publicly identify BlakOPz as the new tactical unit in Vendetta’s ever-more-powerful army of artists.With collective field experience of over 20 years in the rave, industrial and related music scenes, veteran DJ/producer Mike Weir (codename “Mindbender”) and producer Alex King (codename “Kill The Alex”) joined forces in just 2010 to form the BlakOPz unit—yet have already been deployed in surgical strikes throughout America opening for the likes of FGFC820, God Module, Hanzel Und Gretyl, Imperative Reaction and Ayria.Until now, only the occasional rough demo has surfaced online to confirm BlakOPz actual existence – but as of now, all that is about to change. Bursting into your eardrums like a flash grenade, BlakOPz carefully-crafted debut offering “Blood, Sweat And Fear” is a politically-charged beatdown of industrial-edged hard dance—BlakOPz own State Of The Union address, replete with vocal support from their fellow Americans Rexx Arkana of FGFC820 and “Mighty” Mike Saga.Given a final polish in the mastering suite of German maestro Kolja Trelle (Soman), Vendetta Music’s North American Edition of “Blood, Sweat And Fear” is completed by a bonus section of exclusive remixes from hard industrial Pronoize artist Phosgore and Metropolis Records’ Imperative Reaction and Caustic!Released June, 2012 on Vendetta Music.Track Listing:
1. The Assignment
2. Brainwashed
3. Hunted
4. Pretty Lies
5. Who Drugged Me? (feat. Mighty Mike Saga)
6. Domino (One By One)
7. It"s Not Human V2.0
8. BlakOUt
9. United (feat. Rexx Arkana of Fgfc820)
10. Hell Inside
11. March of the Unknown
12. Injustice for All
13. Brainwashed (Imperative Reaction Remix)
14. Domino (Caustic Remix)
15. Injustice For All (Phosgore Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart