on all orders over $50.00

Bestial Mouths: HEARTLESS CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46408-2
  • In Stock

The haunting new album from avant garde electronic act Bestial Mouths that AV Club have called chilling, and horrifically entrancing and Vice declares makes us want to set pine cones on fire and throw them at the common folk!

Vocalist Lynette Cerezo absolutely captivates with her extraordinarily mesmerizing lyrics and voice which evokes both Siouxsie Sioux and Diamanda Galas!

Heartless marks a major landmark for the band being the most approachable and fully realized album of their career thus far while also continuing to break new artistic ground!

Released March 2016 on Cleopatra Records.

Track Listing:
01. Greyed    
02. Heartless    
03. Small Prey    
04. Faceless    
05. Ceased    
06. Down To The Bones    
07. Earth    
08. Worn Skin    
09. Being Boiled    
10. White Eyes

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart