on all orders over $50.00

Beborn Beton: SHE CRIED CDEP

$11.99  $8.99
Save: 25% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44014-2
  • In Stock

It took Beborn Beton 9 years to complete their best album to date, A Worthy Compensation (2015), it was hailed as a Synthpop masterpiece in industrial and electronic music scenes and scored some wealthy results in various "Best Of 2015" lists and high charts listings. Now they have come up with an equally ambitious follow-up  Remix mini album, which features "She Cried", one of the centre pieces of the album in various remixes, plus an assortment of remixes from various tracks of their killer comeback album: 24/7 mystery remixed by Val Solo of S.P.O.C.K., a Daniel Myer (of haujobb, Covenant)-remix of "Who watches the Watchmen?", and to top it off an amazing cover version of Human League's "The Black Hit of Space" which combines 80ies electronic retro charme with today's production skills. Also featured is Beborn Beton producer wizard Olaf Wollschläger who also produced the dynamic club version of "She Cried".

Released mid-September 2016 on Dependent Records.

Track Listing:
1 She Cried (Single Edit)  
2 The Black Hit of Space  
3 She Cried (Extended Club rmx)
4 24/7 Mystery (Remix by Val Solo of S.P.O.C.K.)  
5 She Cried (Zynic rmx)
6 Who watches the Watchmen (Daniel Myer rmx)  
7 She Cried (babyMax rmx)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart