on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43115-2
  • In Stock

Seven years [!] in the making, Beborn Beton's new album "A Worthy Compensation" is a masterpiece of electronic pop - deep, timeless and melancholic with some well-dosed pathos. Songs and lyrics get under the skin in the long run, not least thanks to worldwide acclaimed producer Olaf Wollschläger, who emphasizes their strengths in an exceptional manner.

The album is immediately accessible but reveals its entire potential only after repeated listening. Also, the band harks back to its stylistic past despite the long pause. Due to Stefan Netschio's trademark voice and Stefan Tillmann's nifty songwriting, each track conveys a unique atmosphere without sounding rushed or forced - a rare thing for music from this genre. In this way, Beborn Beton naturally bridge the gap between the 1980s and current productions.

This is the stuff masterpieces are made of.

Released early September 2015 on Dependent Records.

Track Listing:
01 Daisy Cutter  
02 I believe  
03 24/7 Mystery  
04 Anorexic World  
05 A worthy Compensation
06 Last Day on Earth  
07 She cried  
08 Was immer  
09 Terribly wrong  
10 Who watches the Watchmen

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart