on all orders over $50.00


$15.99  $6.99
Save: 56% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 39096-2
  • In Stock

After a successful debut (Later Tonight V2.0) on INFACTED, it became quiet around this gifted Italian Electro-pop act – their 2010 album ‘Motel la Solitude’ was released on an Italian label, that did not do any exports…. Upon big demand now Twilight finally releases an International edition of this amazing Babylonia album – including an exclusive bonus-track!Four years after the debut, the Italian duo Babylonia delivers an album, that mixes gentle ballads with catchy electropop songs and the overall impression is of an extremely harmonic – and at the same time melancholic - creation with great vocals. An album that will please people that love good and poppy songs and a big step in the career of Babylonia, as ‘Motel la Solitude’ is by far better than their debut maybe also much more commercial and addressed to a bigger, more ‘pop’ oriented scene! Defintitely one of the best synthpop releases for 2011!Released September, 2011 on Twilight.Track Listing:01 A Feeling without Feeling02 The Corner03 By My Side04 Beautiful Losers05 Better Days06 Ethereal Connection07 Myself into Myself08 Requiem for Me09 Soundtrack for an End10 Enough is enough11 Love, not for Me12 Camera con Vista13 Waiting for a Sun14 Runner in the NightBonus-Track:15 Dias de Lluvia

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart