on all orders over $50.00

Birthday Massacre, The: IMAGICA VINYL LP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43772-1
  • In Stock

The Birthday massacre has dug into the band's past and presents a collection of songs recorded under the original moniker of "Imagica". Lovingly remastered from the original 4 track recordings, Imagica stands as a historical document of the early days of the bands career, and as a thanks to the loyal fans who have been asking for the release of this material.

Release July 22nd, 2016 on Metropolis Records.

Track Listing:
01. Over
02. Remember Me
03. Under The Stairs
04. The Birthday Massacre
05. Nothing And Nowhere
06. Queen Of Hearts
07. Night Time
08. Play Dead
09. Open Your Heart
10. From Out Of Nowhere
11. Dead

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart