on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52791-2
  • Out of Stock

Akalotz, a German band formed in 2007, blends highly condensed and uncompromising hard EBM beats with melodic dark electro, exploring themes about the depths of humanity in their lyrics.

Thorsten’s energetic vocals and Nico’s dynamic performance on electronic drums characterize their live shows. The band released two albums (“Shift to Evil” on 'Electro Arc' in 2014, and “Confront” on 'Electro Aggression Records' in 2017). After a long silence, they now present their massive third album “Angry Body Machine”, that will be accompanied by live performances throughout the entire year.

Released late May 2024 on Scanner.

Tracks Listing:
01 Look in the Mirrow
02 Dark on Fall
03 Savage
04 Angry Body Machine
05 Aktivate You
06 Contra
07 Master of Evil
08 World on Fire
09 Mind Control
10 Count to Crash
11 New Age
12 Enemy Minds
13 Off Beat

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart