on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52701-2
  • Out of Stock

The band AUDIOCALL, founded in Germany last year, combines stylistic elements from Electro, wave and even a bit of rock, to create their very own dark style. Head of the project and singer of the band is Axel Tasler, guitarist of the legendary EBM band STERIL, who had a number of highly successful albums on labels such as Off Beat, Artoffact and Strangeways.

Together with his talented bandmates, he creates a musical combination of dark synthesizer-wave soundscapes, inspired by the 80s with more modern, powerful guitar riffs and basslines. His clear voice guides you through the songs with stylistic confidence. Audiocall are without a doubt one of the most promising newcomers on the global electro wave scene for 2024, and the first videoclip is quite unique!

Released late March 2024 on Scanner.

Track Listing:
01 Out of Control
02 The Tower
03 Love can repeat itself
04 Where is the Love
05 Too far
06 The Beginning
07 In the Rumours
08 Supreme World
09 The Escape
10 Hide it
11 Know your Murderer

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart