on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52657-2
  • In Stock

After his debut album „reCOVER“ (ScentAir 2021), Alex Braun (former voice of German electro-pop band !Distain) returns with his eagerly awaited second solo release. Unlike the Debut, „Dreamland“ is an album that contains own compositions only, without any cover versions. Productionwise he teamed up with Gerrit Thomas (of Eisfabrik/Funker Vogt fame) who gave „Dreamland“ his remarkable production skills. Some of the demo material e.g. „I can’t dance tonight“ are dated as far back as the !Distain time period, while most others are newly composed and produced with the helping hand of Gerrit. The album features all digital single releases such as „Traumfänger“, „Der Gedankensammler“ and „Room of Silence“. „Dreamland“ is an absolut Must Have for all synth pop fanatics and Infacted’s highlight of the beginning of 2024.

Released early March 2024 on Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing:
01 Up & Down (Mr. Brown)  
02 Traumfänger  
03 Algorithm  
04 Der Gedankensammler
05 Lebenslauf  
06 Room of Silence  
07 Troubleshooter  
08 Man in the Box  
09 Shopping Mall
10 I can’t dance Tonight  
11 Tomorrow  
12 Dreamland

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart