on all orders over $50.00

A;Grumh: PIAS 40 VINYL 12"


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52074-1
  • In Stock

à;GRUMH... is a Belgian EBM group, born in Charleroi in 1981, and founded by S@3 Evets (aka Steve Natrix) and J@3 Seuqcaj. The group was active between 1981 and 1991, with 7 LPs and 1 EP, the mini-LP Mix Yourself from 1985, and was produced by Daniel B, the member of Front 242.

Released Late April 2023 by Play It Again Sam.

Tracks Listing:
01. Ayatollah Jackson
02. Drama in the Subway
03. Ha People
04. Danger Zone
05. Bucaresse
06. Penser Et Agir (Est-Ce Un Crime?)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart