on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50114-2
  • In Stock

Anum Preto is a Brazilian independent artist. Strictly related to a DIY approach, he records, plays and produces all of his music alone. In a very prolific way, he has been releasing almost an album per year since his debut in 2009, titled “Inferno Interno”.

His modern and almost insular approach to Post Punk is balanced by nostalgic harmonies and dissonant melodies, reminescent to Brazilian and international alternative music, elements on which Anum Preto’s sound and aesthetics are defined.

His new production, a self-titled album, is being released in partnership with the labels Wave Records, Young & Cold Records [Vinyl in the fall]. Anum Preto’s music reunites existentialist aspirations, alongside with the artist’s view as a rebel in a society, that requires changes.
Released Early May 2022 by Wave Records.

Tracks Listing:
01. Cidade de Muros e Segredos 
02. Ponto de Mutação 
03. Pólos Opostos 
04. Consequências
05. Além do Bem e do Mal 
06. Probovat' 
07. Determinismo 
08. Tanto Faz
CD-only bonus-tracks:
09. 2027 
10. Inferno Interno 
11. Onda Fria 
12. Perdendo os meus Nervos

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart