on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49900-2
  • In Stock

Limited to 300 copies worldwide, coming in nice digipak. Anadyr is Gothenburg based duo Emma Bergstedt and Johan Hellqvist. Both previously released music in other acts, but it was during the pandemic that this duo really found the key to their dark, atmospheric electro music. You can find elements from the darker sounds of acts such as Massive Attack and Depeche Mode mixed with a retro:ish touch from classic Anne Clarke and similar. This really makes Anadyr stand out in today’s music scene. They go their very own path together, without following any of today’s standard cliches.

The first two singles "Two Hours Daylight" and "No Fear" have both been very well received. Even though this is the band’s debut album it has a world-class touch to it. One of the most interesting debuts we will see for 2022 for sure.
Released Late April 2022 by Progress Productions.

Tracks Listing:
01. Banish  
02. Two Hours Daylight  
03. Expunction  
04. Blood  
05. Ode to a Theory
06. In Thrall  
07. Focus  
08. Shadow Work  
09. No Fear  
10. Stop Trying

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart