on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49504-2
  • In Stock

Accolade from Seattle combine soaring classical female vocals, once described as "a force to be reckoned with", along with industrial rhythms and driving bass. This unique combination delivers a dark and delicious experience!

Accolade draws from such broad influences as Gothic, Industrial, Darkwave, Classical and Medieval music. The soul of the project lies in bringing together the spiritual aspects of the divine feminine and masculine, integrating the raw forces of nature into balance with the human will. The band was founded in San Francisco in 2006 and relocated to Seattle in 2014. They were then joined by electronic composer Mike Hines who brought new compositions and percussive elements to the project. Accolade has previously released three independent albums. Their new album Tria Prima was mixed and masteres by the infamous Martin Bowes of Attrition and is now worldwide available on Danse Macabre

Released Early September 2021 by Danse Macabre.

Tracks Listing: 
01. O Euchari in Leta Vita 
02. Serotonin 
03. Surrender 
04. Confliction 
05. Relentless 
06. Esoterica 
07. Unconscious 
08. Horizon 
09. Encantation 
10. O Virga ac Diadema

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart