on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50180-2
  • Out of Stock

Second CD reissue of The Agnes Circle’s debut and so far only album “Some Vague Desire” from 2016, coming in elegant 4-panel Digipak, limited to 500.

The Agnes Circle are a London based post-punk duo that consist of bassist Rachael Redfern and songwriter Florian Voytek.

LA native Florian arrived in London in 2015 via Brooklyn. He instantly met Rachael and the two immediately began writing and recording together in a makeshift home studio in North London. Drawing on elements of English post-punk and French cold wave, their first full length album “Some Vague Desire” enhances the formula earlier displayed on the debut EP “Modern Idea”.

Eight songs that combine angular guitars with lush and driven bass lines. The two envelope their sound together with hypnotic rhythms and melodic croons.
Released Early July 2022 by Avant!

Tracks Listing:
01. White Gate  
02. Porcelain  
03. Monument  
04. Martial Love  
05. Underneath the Ivy
06. Law of Angels  
07. The Crystal Flowers  
08. Under Reason

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart