on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47670-2
  • In Stock

3 full length CDs in Deluxe 8-sided Digibook!

"The Doctrine of Maybeness" by Aural Rage is an anthology of the works of Danny Hyde’s Aural Rage project. Danny Hyde is an engineer, Programmer, producer, collaborator, remixer and co-conspirator of Coil, Nine Inch Nails, Psychic TV, Depeche Mode, and many others.A 15 year anniversary of musical adventure on 3CDs with all works assembled in one package: "A Nature of Nonsense", "Sinsemilla Dreams" and "Svay Pak" + unreleased bonus tracks.

One of the early sampling Pioneers, producing 80’s band Savage Progress, that had a

worldwide hit with ‘My Soul unwraps tonight’. Working with amongst others The The, Soft Cell and countless others on Fairlights and Synclaviers. He contributed many unique sounds to Coil’s legacy and worked on their legendary albums Horse Rotovator and Love’s Secret Domain, onto The new Backwards. Coil lovers know that Hyde was a kind of a secret member for Coil.

On Aural Rage dark industrial-tinged electronica and moony-ambient music has broadened with synthetic strings, programmed rhythms, shuddering MDMA-filtered beats, acid gurgles and insect buzzes are all over the album. Believing that Humour can be the hidden violin in a piece. This anthology is a Cross-genre cocktail ofvarious music styles, a pure experiment without any borders.

The project features following guest musicians: John Balance and Peter Christopherson aka Coil and Joanna de Seyne.

Released Late January 2020 by Infinite Fog Productions.


Tracks CD1 ‘A Nature of Nonsense’:

01. Serial Flasher 

02. Physics is All very good 

03. Fj Nettlefold 

04. Unhealthy Red

05. No One Needs To Notice 

06. A Nutter At Radio 3 

07. Nasahara Arab

08. Make Room For the Mushrooms 

09. Athletico Tortilla 

10. Dubya Does One 

11. Bats Alive

CD2 ‘Sinsemilla Dreams’:

01. Hippy Cult Leader (Intro) 

02. Why Not Sell Your Young (Shanghai Soap Opera Mix)

03. Whacked Right Out (Static Surgery Mix) 

04. I Don’t Need That deviant Sex (Calm Before the Porn Edit)

05. FJ Nettlefold (Radar Angels Mix) 

06. Argento Meets the Skinheads (Black Zodiac Mix)

07. Why Not Sell Your Young (Transient Telephone Edit) 

08. A Nutter at Radio Three (Novoxia Edit)

09. FJ Nettlefold (Mothman Mix) 

10. Ode To the Deadzone (Dyslexic Messiah Mix)

11. A Nutter At Radio Null 

12. No One Needs To Notice (Lavender + Roses Mix)

13. Chorus to the Disbeliver (Military Temples Mix) 

14. Sinsemilla Dreams (Honey Hashish Mix)

D3 ‘Svay Pak’:

01. Sky Control 

02. My Childrens Hearts Are Bleeding 

03. Ernio Achieves A Happy End

04. Svay Pak Soliloquy 

05. Boom Boom Room Calls the Many 

06. Deviant Sex

07. I'm A Steady Rollin Man 

08. My Lily's So Sad 

09. Don't Get So Paranoid

10. The World's A Frightening Place

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart