on all orders over $50.00

AEX: LOST IN INFINITY CD (Pre-Order, Expected Late March)


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46248-2
  • Out of Stock

Presenting an intimate, etheric sound AEX’ debut album “Lost in Infinity” pulls you backwards in time to early Belgian and French Cold Wave and eighties’ melancholic synth pop. However AEX is definitely not a pastiche but a natural step in synth pop evolution. Laura’s strong and airy vocals and Steffen’s clear and memorable melodies makes this album a must for any synthpop fan.

Released Mid March 2019 by Laebel

Track Listing:
01. 17 Days  
02. Columbine  
03. Black Butterfly  
04. Drifting  
05. Selected Memories  
06. Illuminated
07. Forever chasing Shadows 
08. When to smile  
09. A Sign of Life  
10. The Decadence of Rome
11. Colours fading

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart