on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46084-2
  • Out of Stock

We gladly welcome US based AJNA to the fold. A lucid dream turned nightmare as vast amounts of images haunt the subconscious. Is this all an act of subconscious? Can this be all lodged into the psyche? Or perhaps it’s a sign of mental illness. Or are spirits a true phenomena? This kind of experience is entirely surreal and subjective, however, one may never know if spirits truly exist. Deep, slow drifting isolationist soundscapes. The album as a whole explores the questionable existence of spirits.

Edition of 300 copies in 4 panel Digisleeve. 9 Tracks. Running Time 58:46

Released  2018 by Cyclic Law.

Track Listing:
01.  The Scourge of Souls     6:10
02.  Black Room     7:24
03. Venomous     5:51
04.  Shadow Of The Orb     5:59
05.  Spirits I     7:02
06.  Gematria     6:32
07.  Spirits II     7:09
08.  Her Morphing Face     5:53
09.  Infinitam Abyssum     6:28

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart