on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45263-2
  • Out of Stock

Exciting debut album by this English dynamic-darkwave duo! AUGER’s hard-hitting and hyper-melodic approach to music is a true breakthrough in the goth/industrial scene. AUGER’s sound takes influence from the likes of BLUTENGEL, PROJECT PITCHFORK and DIARY OF DREAMS mining the finest paydirt from all scenes of music, both new and old. Whilst listening to the album, you can't help but hear and experience a comprehensive range of different musical-ores from industrial, to darkwave, to metal all smelted together to create a truly unique casting of songs.

From start to finish, the 13 tracks take you on a journey of self-discovery, mourning, and regret. As it follows August, an aristocrat and owner of a successful mine, and his head miner and long-term friend, Erwin. As they race against time to save August's wife from a wendigo, a gaunt, emaciated and violent creature, formed within the darkest depths of the mine. «The Awakening» will be available on 6th April 2018 as a beautifully designed 6-panel digipak CD!

Released Early April 2018 by Dark Tunes.

Track Listing:
01. The Beginning
02. Wendigo
03. Substance
04. Monster
05. Right Here Right Now
06. Nightcrawlers
07. My Guardian
08. Time and a Place
09. End of our World
10. Burn
11. Other Side
12. New Life
13. The End of The Beginning

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart