on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44267-2
  • Out of Stock

With Avalist - after many years of complete absence from the scene – a gothic veteran is back! The new album "Abgrundtief" captivates through musical facets noone expected from the founder of legendary act MISANTROPHE.

"Abgrundtief" is a melancholic album without unnecessary gimmicks. Avalist provides a timeless opus with compositions far away from loudness. This solo album allows to be tensioned for an all new Misantrophe production...

Released late December 2016 on Alice In.

Track Listing:
01 Sinnlos
02 Bis ans Ende aller Tage
03 Abgrundtief
04 Immer schon
05 Ferne Welt
06 Ist das der Abschied?
07 Wozu noch...
08 Vor langer Zeit
09 Deine Ewigkeit
10 Für immer mein
11 Schlaf
12 Unwahr
13 Leer lau
14 Thorsten (*31.12.1971 // +18.2.2008)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart