on all orders over $50.00

Autoclav1.1: TEN.ONE.POINT.ONE


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42121-2
  • Out of Stock

Tony Young aka: Autoclav1.1 celebrates his 10th Anniversary with a new label to call home and a new album to celebrate this monumental feat. fuses orchestral compositions and IDM with flashes of industrial, rock and modern electronica. Autoclav1.1 has gained a reputation for pulling on the deepest of human emotions with a variety of melody, frequently torn apart by paranoid beatwork and broken rhythmical structures. This Autoclav1.1 signature formula is ever present throughout From the dark soundscapes and haunting piano of "16a" to the break beats "Your Face Goes Here," Autoclav1.1 continues to push new boundaries and proves things only get better with age.

Released in late June 2014 on WTII Records.

Track Listing:
01. 16a
02. In All Guises
03. Waiting Room
04. Spanner Line
05. Not in Service
06. I.D.10.T.Fault
07. Your Face Goes Here
08. Ruin My News Feed
09. Crack Towers
10. Everything Must Go

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart