on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45142-2
  • Out of Stock

After the deluxe digibook edition, here now the regular Jewel-Box version of this album! The very first tape ‘PROPHETIA’ was released in 1990. For this long overdue re-release, in 2017 Ataraxia have recorded three exclusive tracks, all written in 1989/1992 but never released before. These old ‘but new’ tracks keep the spirit of the 90ies with a nowadays feeling.
Jewel case format with a 24 pages booklet including part of the pictures of Mick Mercer and Norma Gombok + part of the 2 exclusive photos sessions of ATARAXIA (dated 1990 and 2016). The CD features the original 9 tracks of PROPHETIA digitally mastered + the 3 new songs as bonus tracks.

Released Late January 2018 on Infinite Fog.

Track Listing:
01. Prophetia
02. Anno Domini MDLVI
03. In Articulo Mortis
04. May, 16th 1980
05. Hommage Funèbre
06. Kastamonu
07. Ozymandias
08. Nocturnal Euthanasia
09. Teuflische Mosaikarbeit
10. The Garden of Cyrus (1992-2016)
11. Dusky Daphne (1988-2017)
12. Requiem (1998-2017)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart