on all orders over $50.00

Anenzephalia: KALTWELT LP

$26.99  $19.99
Save: 26% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 40682-1
  • In Stock

Ambient terror! "Kaltwelt" is an album that finally combines studio versions of often played live tracks and never before heard material, recorded between 2008 and 2011. This new album uses the full Anenzephalia scope, oscillating between "Ephemeral Dawn", "Noehaem" and sick experi-ments. The previous album "Noehaem" was tomorrow, a description of sterile and alienated monotony, of social cemetery peace and silence in that only the echoes of today"s struggles reverberate."Kaltwelt" will be present, commenting on the cries on which these echoes derive. It is another vain documentation of madness and disintegration that result from the public but mostly unperceived war between a hypnotized society and a yet sleeping state that is going to bring the terminal stagnation. Enjoy your last moves...Released late December, 2012 on TescoTrack Listing:
01 Stahlmessias
02 Frostschrae
03 Nighilist"s Sermon
04 Aes
05 Bodies of Gold
06 Mind Kalvary
07 Saefe
08 Paradies
09 Kaltwelt

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart