on all orders over $50.00

Amnistia: DAWN (LTD ED) 2CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43871-2
  • Out of Stock

n 2016, the German bodywave-institution A M N I S T I A presents its long awaited 5th full length album „Dawn“. The band further developed its sound with several analogue synthesizers and put a lot of effort in sound-research to achieve complex dark bodywave. The heads behind A M N I S T I A have matured again their skills and offer multi-layered sounds in connection with hard striking beats, head-filling hooks, straight lyrics and complex arrangements. As a result the album "Dawn" is dedicated to head, heart and body. A M N I S T I A is back and they never were that strong!

The Limited first edition of "Dawn" comes with a 16-tracks full-length remix-Album, including re-workings of the tracks by Assemblage 23, Formalin, Full Contact 69, Les Berrtas and more!

Released late May 2016 on Scanner.

Track Listing CD1:
01 Init 6 
02 Bursting Into Life 
03 Mirror 
04 Money 
05 Mirror 
06 Dawn 
07 Mirror
08 Abyss 
09 Mirror 
10 I.M.G. 
11 Mirror 
12 Humiliation 
13 Mirror 
14 You 
15 Mirror
16 Curse 
17 Mirror 
18 Echoes 
19 Green Eyed Monster
01 Bursting Into Life (Formalin rmx) 
02 Money (NZRMX) 
03 Dawn (Les Berrtas rmx)
04 Abyss (Nine Seconds Remix) 
05 I.M.G. (GodComplex by Full Contact69)
06 Humiliation (Assemblage 23 rmx) 
07 You (Severe Illusion rmx)
08 Curse (A Dark Symphonic Reconstruction by Tri-State) 
09 Echoes (DrMOllErmx)
10 Bursting Into Life (Framework rmx) 
11 Money (Logikfehler rmx)
12 Dawn (Tiny Little Life Forms rmx) 
13 I.M.G. (kFactor rmx)
14 Humiliation (Serpents mix)
15 You (Downgraded by TC75) 
16 Curse (remix By The Negativity Bias)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart