on all orders over $50.00


$21.99  $14.99
Save: 32% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43175-2
  • In Stock

In 6-panel digipak with 16-pages booklet! After years of complete silence, Allerseelen are back with a great new album, feat. guest from Changes, Der Blutharsch, Arnica, Agalloch and more! "All art is at one surface and symbol. Those who go beneath the surface do so at their peril." (Oscar Wilde: Dorian Grey) is the quotation that Allerseelen use for this release. So be adventurous enough to go beneath the surface of the music of Allerseelen! This time they worked on the new release with a couple of high quality guest contributions by guitarrists like John Haughm (Agalloch) and Jörg B (Der Blutharsch, Amestigon, Graumahd), Daniel P. Arnica (Arnica) and Alexander Wieser (Hrefnesholt) who add their very special musical charisma to several songs. The vocals for the songs are not only those by the frontman Gerhard Hallstatt but also by Robert Taylor (Changes). This release again is a manifest for the musical expression of Allerseelen that is difficult to be labelled as it is a unique combination of seemingly contradictory elements from industrial, metal and folklore. Booklet with all texts in English and German.

Released late August 2015 on Steinklang.

Track Listing:
01 Steingeburt (2015)
02 Fliegerlied
03 Böses Blut
04 Ikarus
05 Flamme
06 Totenschiff
07 Thule (2015)
08 From the Emptiness
09 Grünes Licht
10 Neumiondmesser
11 Sturmlied (2015)
12 Wir sind Schwäne (2015)
13 Pan-zergarten (2015)
14 Was wissen wir vom Licht
15 Schwarzes Vinyl

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart