on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49950-2
  • In Stock

AIN SOPH AUR is a Dark rock band singing in French, which is active since 1994. Since 2005 the band was reduced to a duo. Their so far latest album ‘Des Pierres blanches’ was released in 2010 on Manic Depression.

In 2019, Pascale Le Berre (Complot Bronswick, Marc Seberg…) meets Phil K and TOY, leading to the re-formation of the project. Pascale took over production and mixing and brought her personal touch to the arrangements of the compositions. The songwriting of TOY and the poetic texts in French of this new opus tell the story of Phil K’s journey through a whole universe of feelings, reflections, sorrows and joys always illuminated by the light of life.

The track “Sans Mémoire” is a cover of the group “Marc Seberg” – a clear tribute to Philippe Pascal (and his ex-band). This cover was created in all humility and with the greatest respect for its author, more than two years after his death.

The first promo single off this album is the track ‘Rumeur’, for with a videoclip is currently being produced.

Released Late April 2022 by Manic Depression.

Tracks Listing:
01. Chant du Pays 04:31
02. L'accalmie (Tout Sauf) 07:06
03. L'autre 04:48
04. Panser les plaies [remix] 04:49
05. Sans Mémoire 04:30
06. Rumeur 03:29
07. Canal 777 04:53

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart