on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45504-2
  • Out of Stock

Long time in the making – now 16 years after OKTOBER and 26 after the seminal AURORA, here comes the 3rd part of AIN SOPH’s trilogy on the "Modern World". Six surprising and very mature (LONG) tracks.

Sounds range from Velvet Undergound'isch Psychedelya to Dark-industrial, from European Cabaret to danceable rhythms, from Crooner songs to Esoteric-Ritual atmospheres... But most of all: the entire album has this unique "magic and spiritual" feeling that only AIN SOPH are able to create. The album features special guests:
Vocals on "Ombre nel Silenzio" by Dara de Morte
Vocals on "God is at Home" by Annabel Moynihan [BLOOD AXIS, ex-AMBER ASYLUM)

Digipak including folding booklet with all texts and notes and 4 inserts with full color paintings of the 4 Archangels.

Released late May 2018 on Old Europa Cafe.

Track Listing:
01 Vanità
02 Ombre nel Silenzio
03 Figli di Nessuno
04 God is at Home
05 Screams from the Abyss
06 L'Angelo Sterminatore - Il Settimo Sigillo

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart