on all orders over $50.00


$11.99  $4.99
Save: 58% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 35537-2
  • In Stock

After the critically-acclaimed debut album ‘Bone Music‘, Ad·ver·sary returns on Tympanik Audio with a stunning collection of remixes titled ‘A Bright Cut Across Velvet Sky‘. Where ‘Bone Music‘ planted new seeds in the rhythmic noise field, this new collection cultivates the Ad·ver·sary crop even further with excellent renditions by some of the world’s most respected electronic artists including Stendeck, Iszoloscope, ESA, Cyanotic, Synkro, Phylr, Autoclav1.1, Salt, and many more.Released mid-May, 2009 on Typanik Audio.Track Listing:01: Ancients (Cyanotic Remix)02: Waiting For Gira (Patience Is A Virtue Perceived Remix By ESA)03: Creatura (And The Sea)04: Just (Spookier Remix By Iszoloscope)05: Bone Music (Disparition Remix)06: No Exit (Sartre Wasn’t Kidding Remix By Candle Nine)07: Friends Of Father (Oil Sands Remix By Monoculture)08: Dresden09: Waiting For Gira (Still Waiting Remix By Stendeck)10: Darker11: Just (Boo! Remix By Synkro)12: Waiting For Gira (Phylr Remix)13: Number Nine (Square Prime Remix By Autoclav1.1)14: Just (Passed Away Remix By Salt)15: Cyanotic - Deface (Ad·ver·sary + Dirtybunny = Industrial Strength Mix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart