on all orders over $50.00

Acumen Nation: WHAT THE F**K


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 29262-2
  • Out of Stock

Once an original part of the coldwave music scene that fused guitars with industrial music, Chicago"s Acumen Nation have logged hundreds of shows, 6 albums and a dozen US tours over the years. Acumen Nation continuously evolves, adding the sounds of drum n bass, breakbeat, and hardcore into the mix over the years, resulting in a harsh amalgam of metal and electronics. Before they launch into a new decade of armed audio warfare, they have decided to pause and recollect on their 10+ years as Acumen and Acumen Nation. Their WTII debut is not really a debut but more of a collection assembled to celebrate the bands extensive history. What The F**k is a 10-year remix retrospective, containing 14 never-before-heard versions of tracks from their catalog plus 2 new tracks. With hard hitting tracks like Bleed for You, DJentrify plus the mega club hit Gun Lover, What the F**k is a solid release from start to finish. What the F**K contains guest vocal appearances from Lucia Cifarelli (KMFDM) and Eric Powell (16 Volt).Track Listing:01. The Wreck of Us (Guest Vox: Eric Powell)02. Life’s Last Breath (Acucrack Remix.Guest Vox: Lucia)03. The Paralysis is Real (Studio Remix)04. Recaster (Deadliner Remix)05. Bastard vs. Monster Zero (Grabmiller Remix w/vocal)06. Bleed for You (Studio Remix)07. Fuckyerbrainsout (Acucrack Remix)08. Revelations Per Minute (Lost Mix)09. Queener (FCR remix w/Lost Vocals)10. DJentrify (Original Demo Version Remastered)11. Fuckface (Original Demo Version Remastered)12. Noarmsnolegs (Original Version Remastered)13. Gun Lover (Original Version Remastered)14. Pretty Like a Pornstar (ILC Track, Lost Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart