on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 32999-2
  • Out of Stock

Combining raucous guitars, compulsive rhythms, ominous organs and manic vocal diatribes, The A.K.A.s musical delivery is smartly served in a sophisticated package of defiance, self-empowerment, and social change. Covertly tucked in catchy choruses and consonant hooks, the band"s message is as coherent and authentic as it is vital.Darkly endearing with smirky quips, The A.K.A.s have perfected the art of contrast with a collection of 12 daringly confident tracks designed to create a fearless uproar from city streets to suburban strip-malls with equal indifference. Epitomized by guest appearances from JT Woodruff of Hawthorne Heights, Chris # 2 of Anti-Flag, and Jello Biafra of The Dead Kennedy’s, the fivesome walk a bold line of individuality with no apologies.Timely, pertinent, and urgent in a desperate musical and social climate, The A.K.A.s persist as a heartfelt protagonist of youthful fervor and unrest. Their newest album, Everybody Make Some Noise!, serves as the alternative to today"s alternative music, so prepare yourself to fight, fuck, dance and destroy with The A.K.A.s.Released March 18th, 2008 on Metropolis Records.Track Listing:01. This Is The Way We Move02. Confessions Of A Dangerous Mouth03. Dead Flowers Forever04. In Case I Die Tonight05. Little Miss Apocalypse06. We Write Our Own Anthems07. Deaf Before Dishonor08. Everything Is A Commercial09. Let Your Mamma Know10. Knives On 45’s11. Paranoia Is A Skill12. Tools Of The Tirade

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart