on all orders over $50.00

Perturbator: NEW MODEL CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44929-2
  • In Stock

Perturbator - the reigning master of darksynth - presents his darkest masterwork to date: “New Model". Composed in secret, "New Model" follows quickly on the heels of his Billboard chart-topping album "The Uncanny Valley" and explores the bleak and slithering circuitry at the core of modern life. Reveling in utter madness, gnarled and distorted low-end, and eschewing all modern rules of tempo; the new record enters quickly and cleans out your core, guiding you on a dystopian odyssey through the underbelly of fierce glitch and madness.

Released Early September 2017 on Blood Music.

Track Listing:
01. Birth of the New Model
02. Tactical Precision Disarray
03. Vantablack
04. Tainted Empire
05. Corrupted by Design
06. God Complex

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart