on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44815-2
  • In Stock

AGREZZIOR is one of Swedens most popular EBM projects that recently grow to a fullblown band. Members have come and left the band since it started in mid 2009. Jesper and Mika from "Autodafeh" started „Agrezzior" as a project where different artists could help eachother out with miscellaneous musical ideas. This resulted in a signing with Infacted. The new, 3rd album shows that the fighters has become fully scilled and deliver punches, upper-cuts and are in your face over the entire album. "Strike Back" is full of energy and doesnt leave anyone untouched. Its cool, its raw and it is pure old school „Electronic Body Music". The album also features a collaboration with German EBM legends Orange Sector and 3 2017 re-makes of 3 Agrezzior classics!

AGREZZIOR was with Infacted right from the beginning and looks back on two successful albums: The first album „Domination" can be described as a fighter learning new moves oldschool way, while on the 2nd „Berserker", the fighter went nuts throwing jabs in shadowboxing and delivering great techniques.

Released late September 2017 on Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing:
01 Never wait to hate
02 Joker Joker
03 Strike back
05 Peace and War
06 Master
07 Youth
08 Me and You
09 Kraft (feat. Orange Sector)
10 Fingerprint (2017)
11 Shout (2017)
12 Statue of Liberty (2017)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart