on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44680-2
  • In Stock

“Collected Obscurities” is a collection of tracks from various compilations and also gathers unique collaboration works with Northaunt, Allseits, Psychomanteum and Gydja. These were released between 2002 and 2012 and many have now been unavailable for a long time. Also included is an early alternate version of “September Dirge” from the “Elegies for the End” album. Obscure and oppressive is the world of Svartsinn, explore this special selection of some of the finest Dark Ambient soundscapes released in the past decade. Prosper In Darkness…

Released late July 2017 on Cyclic Law.

Track Listing:
01 The Fading Horizon
02 Yearning
03 The Ashen Dream
04 Form Is Emptiness
05 Untitled
06 Cold But Strong
07 Svartsinn & Northaunt: s/t
08 Svartsinn & Allseits: Falling Pt.2
09 Svartsinn & Gydja: Terrenum Corpus
10 Svartsinn & Psychomanteum: Eksistensens Arkitekt
11 September Dirge (Alt. Version)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart