on all orders over $50.00

Soror Dolorosa: SEVERANCE CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44810-2
  • In Stock

"Severance" was the debut release by Soror Dorolora. Originally released as an EP in 2009 and unavailable and eagerly searched for by many fans, "Severance" is now being reissued in super jewelcase format with the yet unreleased bonus track "LSD".

Released late September 2017 on Prophecy.

Track Listing:
01 Beau Suicide
02 43°
03 Dare Me
04 Trembling Androgyneous
05 Thousand Clouds
06 American Chronicle  
07 LSD

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart