on all orders over $50.00

Studio-X vs. Technoid: NEURAL TORMENT CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44605-2
  • In Stock

Since the release of the very successful “Neo-Futurism” album whose physical CD version quickly sold-out and has become one of the most sought-after album from the Alfa Matrix repertoire, Aussie studio guru and producer Lawrie Bayldon has been involved in various side-projects including an impressive series of somewhat darker and poppier vocal albums and EP’s with UK DJ Simon Carter while also becoming an active member of the modern EBM industrial AVARICE IN AUDIO gang. Today, the STUDIO-X headquarters deliver “Neural Torment”, the perfect hi-energy follow-up to ”Neo-Futurism”, a 13-track album revealing his industrial hard-dance collaboration with talented Italian electronic artist Roberto Ricci aka TECHNOID!

From the opening stomping hard dance track “Leave us alone” with its poignant scary atmosphere to the the progressive hardstyle of the viral and addictive “Kapooyah”, the hammering and mind-boggling “Stupid fuc*ing Ravers” or yet the industrial trance club classic and subversive “Cyber-goth”: This is industrial cyber dance without compromise like only STUDIO-X can do it! At moments STUDIO-X vs. TECHNOID’s sonic neural torment also takes a more melodic turn with the memorable melodic lines of the synthcore song “First Time ever”, the hypnotic “Charlie” or the flowing “Make Me sick” and its matchless vocal samples! The boys also enjoy experimenting in studio with crazy sounds and samples, and tracks like “Motherfuc*in Minions”, “Where is your License”,  the closing “Last Thing in the World” and its sinister samples of evil Charles Manson…

Released late June 2017 on Alfa Matrix.

Track Listing:
01 Leave us alone
02 Down on tour Knees
03 In God we trust
04 Kapooyah
05 Make Me sick
06 First Time ever
07 Where is your License
08 Motherfuckin Minions
09 Charlie
10 Soul Reaper
11 Stupid fucking Ravers
12 Cybergoth
13 Last Thing in the World

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart