on all orders over $50.00

Various Artists: Dark Pop Vol.1 CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44615-2
  • In Stock

Dark Pop is a new compilation series for fans of catchy dark melodies and sophi-sticated compositions. With hits by great artists like Joachim Witt, !Distain, De/Vision, Frozen Plasma, In Strict Con-fidence, Sono with Northern Lite, A Spell Inside, [:SITD:] & many more. Enjoy 70 perfect minutes of Dark Pop pearls!

Released early June 2017 on Golden Core.

Track Listing:
01 !Distain-December
02 Joachim Witt-Ole (Klub)
03 De/Vision-Who am I
04 Frozen Plasma-Age after Age
05 Sono with Northern Lite-Same Same Same
06 Jan Blomqvist-Time again
07 Destin Fragile-Run away
08 A Spell Inside-Kein Fleiß, kein Preis
09 Golan-Promises
10 Northern Lite-Leave
11 Beyond Obsession-Love Child
12 Sara Noxx-Renaissance
13 In Strict Confidence-The Future
14 [:SITD:]-Autoaggression
15 Absurd Minds-Last Walk
16 Ekat Bork-Red Sektor
17 Janosch Moldau-Into this Life
18 Allie-This is how I go 

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart