on all orders over $50.00

Mechanical Moth: NEVERYTHING CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44600-2
  • In Stock

The moth floats between all tones of black. Dark and raw electronic sounds meet deep guitars. Overshadowed by suicidal, manic and dystopic lyrics, carried by harsh male spoken words and shouts, framed by female vocals. Neverything is an energetic and marching midtempo album. We do not flee, we do not doubt. Neverything, the conjunction of the words never und everything. This is the tenor of album number six by Mechanical Moth. Nothing is everlasting, but at least you can determine by yourself when you want to vanish. After close to 15 years of band history MM don’t look back. Instead they look down the edge to what is ahead.

What´s after the big depression and the last tears? What do you do when you just want to run away? When everything is already left behind? When you´ve accepted your end and see that you stand on the edge of an abyss? Your last flight is one step forward. We want to accompany you on your last journey.

Released late May 2017 on Scanner.

Track Listing:
01 Arise  
02 Schwarzes Pack  
03 Tumbling Leaves  
04 Abendrot  
05 Nothing prevails
06 Herzbeben  
07 House of Glass  
08 Tanz der 1000 Schnüre  
09 Runaway
10 Gefallene Engel singen nicht  
11 Dein Spiel  
12 Flug unter den Sternen  
13 Suicide Note

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart