on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44455-2
  • In Stock

Musically Winterhart is on a timetravel through the Wave Gothic scene… they have found their style! Formed by the founding members of DANCE OR DIE, Chris L. of AGONOIZE and FUNKER VOGT joined the band to fulfill his true passion for musical diversity.The European Masterplan describes artistically a historical worldplan to overcome the national, religious and cultural identities, to create a faceless consumer who only believes in a political lobby. Wether Free Masons or Bilderberger… they are the figures of policy, medias and industry. The historical context and the present situation are the result standing in the center of atraction. Themes like escapism and romantic are the main subjects of the positive pathos called classic.
Released late March 2017 on Danse Macabre..

Track Listing:
01 Agent Orange
02 Back to the Front
03 The Fence
04 European Masterplan
05 Ice and Light
06 Preussisch Blau  
07 Home is where my Heart is  
08 Loose myself in Daydreams  
09 Gabriel  
10 See you up in Heaven  
11 Isis Cult
12 Verdun   
13 French Carré   
14 Creeping Crawling 

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart