on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44265-2
  • In Stock

Anger and technologically advanced sounds converge in this new masterpiece of Atropine. After the excellent performance of their previous album "Recurring Nightmares", the Norwegian duo is ready to impress all the fans with another great album, starting from its amazing sleeve to the last beat of drum-machine. "Assailant", composed of fifteen EBM / Industrial tracks, is a creation of ALX and Cthulberg, that on this album are being reconfirmed once more as real electro entertainment experts. "Assailant" is characterized by an impressive vocal acidity, hammering drum lines, catchy and obsessive melodies and by an overall strong electronic energy. Computers, analog hardware, vintage samplers and modular synthesis generate an incandescent mass, mercilessly assaulting the listener, seeking to invoke an oppressive sense of mania and urgency. The full-length "Assailant" goes well beyond the best expectations. It has all the qualities to be considered without doubt one of the best EBM / Industrial releases of this last part of 2016. Get ready to hear a supersonic work that will remain indelibly imprinted in your memory!

Released late December 2016 on EK Product.

Track Listing:
01 Life Leash
02 Assailant
03 Scab Rapture
04 Hearse Hand
05 Sewercide
06 Exterminism
07 Naked Fear
08 Vein Cramp
09 Forfeit
10 Dream Resection
11 See through
12 Blood Sequence
13 Destroys
14 Ultra Swine
15 Sedatives

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart