on all orders over $50.00

Inkubus Sukkubus: WIKKA WOMAN CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44263-2
  • Out of Stock

Wikka Woman weaves a web between darkness and light, through the hidden world that spans the sea of space and time. The primeval forces of nature, the apocalyptic horror of the Black Death, the Drunken Rites of the Nymphs of Bacchus, All the mystery of the Pagan world, ancient, medieval and modern, and finally the inevitable meeting with the Angel of Death, Wikka Woman is all of this, and more…..

Inkubus Sukkubus formed in the late summer of 1989 as a celebration of the Supernatural World; the nucleus of the band was and has always been Candia and Tony McKormack, who together produce original songs and artwork which illustrate the fabulous and mystical Inkubus Sukkubus Universe. Almost from the onset they were hailed as “Britain’s Premier Pagan Rock Band” and throughout their career spanning over a quarter century the band has remained true to their pagan ideals. They have played extensively worldwide including the USA, Mexico, Australia, Turkey, Russia, Scandinavia, Europe and the UK, They have also played prestigious European Rock festivals such as Mere Luna, WGT, Castle Party, Amphi and have headlined the Whitby Gothic festival multiple times.

Wikka Woman, their 21st studio release, sees the band go from strength to strength!

Released late December 2016 on Resurrection Records.

Track Listing:
01 Drawing down the Moon
02 Wikka Woman
03 Vale of Eden
04 Field of the Nymphs
05 Dead of the Night
06 Storm Witch
07 Lake of Suicide
08 Lost with the Maenads
09 Goddess of Darkness and Light
10 Memento Mori

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart