on all orders over $50.00

Army of the Universe: 1999 & THE AFTERSHOW CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43987-2
  • In Stock

Army Of The Universe combine electronic rock, electronica, analog synths, & industrial dance beats into a unique and compelling sound. The band’s debut, Mother Ignorance, and subsequent touring garnered the band an enthusiastic following. Another album, The Hipster Sacrifice, & several singles have helped further refine the bands sound, & 1999 & The Aftershow is the culmination of that evolution.

Released October 7th, 2016 on Metropolis Records.

Track Listing:
01. 1999
02. Down Till Dusk
03. Another Escape
04. Digital Slag
05. Zeus (My Own Rebel)
06. I Lost My Sound
07. The Aftershow
08. Little Paranoia
09. Snake Was Rhight
10. Late Detroit Nights
11. Nobody 2.0
12. The Albert Hotel
13. Ninety Ninety Noise (B...ACK)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart